KRN is now hiring a Parts Sales Associate to join our Sales Team! If you have experience in Commuter or General Aviation Parts Sales, please complete an employment application or email a resume to: amanda @krn.com

Click here to access KRN's Free Inventory Parts Search App from any mobile device. Our app is now available for download! Click here to download the iPhone app or click here to download the Android app.
OUR TEAM 27 YEARS OF AVIATION PARTS EXCELLENCE plane
Our Team

The KRN Aviation Services Team


Management:

Karl Kern
President
karl@krn.com
Steffi Jo Parachou
Vice President
steffijo@krn.com
Bob Vogel
Director
robert@krn.com
Amanda Linton
General Manager
amanda@krn.com





Parts/Sales Department:

Chris Smith
Sales Representative
Ext. 150
chris@krn.com
Jay Peck
Sales Representative
Ext. 144
jay@krn.com
Tucker Kern
Sales Representative
Ext. 145
tucker@krn.com
Jason Humes
Sales Representative
Ext. 146
jason@krn.com





Administration & Accounting Department:

Linda Connor
Accounting Secretary
Ext. 124
linda@krn.com
Ambre Phillips
Accounting Secretary
Ext. 142
ambre@krn.com
Kendall Parsons
Receptionist
Ext. 120
kendall@krn.com






Warehouse, Shipping, & Receiving Department:

Dan Krawczyk
Warehouse Manager
Ext. 171
dan@krn.com
Felipe Aguilar
Warehouse/Shipping & Receiving
Ext. 151
felipe@krn.com
Scott Martinez
Warehouse Clerk
Ext. 131
scott@krn.com
Ruben Munoz
Warehouse Clerk
Ext. 131
ruben@krn.com





Search Cessna Parts Inventory | Search Piper Part? Inventory | Search Beechcraft Parts Inventory | Search Turbine Engine Parts Inventory
Search Piston Engine Parts Inventory | Search Business Jet Parts Inventory | Search All Manufacturers Parts Inventory

 

Call KRN Aviation Services Toll Free at 1.800.366.6462 or locally at 480.753.0752


facebook and twitter

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter